Strawberry Girls are defining the genre of instrumental rock music. On November 13, 2015, they released American Graffiti which climbed to #22 on the Billboard New Artist Chart. Since then, the band has been on a constant run of performances including several dates celebrating the ten year anniversary Dance Gavin Dance and a sold out tour alongside CHON and Polyphia. Following that, Strawberry Girls set out across the United States on their first headlining tour followed by an epic tour with mewithoutYou and Pianos Become the Teeth.

They had grown so popular with crowds, that in late 2016, Strawberry Girls made their national television debut when they were showcased on NBC’s Last Call with Carson Daly and appeared on the program for a second time the following year leading up to the release of their next full-length "Italian Ghosts."

Now in 2018, Strawberry Girls are eager to get back in front of an audience. They just embarked on a full US/Canada tour with The Contortionist, Silent Planet, and Skyharbor until April 6th. The band has recently been teasing new music that they plan to record sometime later this year.


Band Members

Zachary Garren - Guitar

Benjamin Rosett - Drums

Ian Edward Jennings - Bass

Social Media
Press Materials
Press & Booking Contacts