Focusing on creating music that combines heavy and melodic sounds all while keeping it groovy is something that Moments Till Fall strives for. They combine different styles of music and incorporating all genres that they can to ensure listeners can move when they hear it. The end goal is getting fans to jump, sing along and just all around mosh and MTF does just that.

Turning music into a career instead of just a hobby isn’t for everyone. After going through multiple line-up changes to find the perfect blend, Moments Till Fall is at a place where the entire band is on a common ground and all striving for the same goal. Blake White (guitar), Ben Cobb (Bass), Aric Brooks (Vocals), Cameron Teague (Guitar/Vocals), Dillon Bailey (Vocals), and Michael Garcia (Drums) come together to create the Moments Till Fall signature sound.

The band is dedicated to putting their all into every release and goes as far as self producing their albums. Their first full length, 2011 "Carpo Omnium" (produced/engineered at  January Sound) was released in 2011. "Heart of Helen" (produced/engineered by Brooks and Mason Dale)  was their follow up full length and was released in 2013.  . In 2015 Moments Till Fall released their first digital EP "All or Nothing" (produced/engineered by Brooks).    

2016 will be a big year for the band as they release their Tragic Hero Records debut album, “Truth Favors The Brave” (produced/engineered by Brooks) on May 27th. Working with Tragic Hero is something that Brooks has always wanted, “Working with Tragic Hero Records is something I (Aric Brooks) wanted since like 2010. I remember sitting in the living room boxing up our what we thought at the time golden material.. to ship out to labels and one being Tragic Hero. We wanted so bad to be a part of that awesome line up. They have always seemed very hardworking and we are excited to work hard for them.”

Moments Till Fall has an extensive touring history which includes sharing the stage with Woe Is Me, Asking Alexandria, Memphis May Fire, Of Mice & Men, Devil Driver, We Came as Romans, Whitechapel, As I Lay Dying, Motionless In White, Powerman 5000, The Word Alive, Atreyu, Volumes, Straight line Stitch, Fear Factory, All Shall Perish, and Suicide Silence. The band has also played South By Southwest in 2013 and 2016 and will be touring in support of their new album.

Band Members

Aric // Vocals

Dillon // Vocals

Blake // Guitar

Cameron // Guitar

Ben // Bass

Justiin // Drums

Social Media
Press Materials
Press & Booking Contacts